• Britton Bonner

    (2012–2014)

    Chairman

    Attorney

    Adams and Reese

    115 S. McKenzie St.
    Foley, AL 36535

    943-6225

    britton.bonner@arlaw.com

  • Donna Givens

    (2011–2013)

    Vice Chairman

    Governmental Affairs

    Baldwin EMC

    P.O. Box 220
    Summerdale, AL 36580

    989-0179

    dgivens@baldwinemc.com

  • Keith Newton

    (2013–2015)

    Treasurer

    CEO

    South Baldwin Reg. Medical

    1613 McKenzie Street
    Foley, AL 36535

    949-3400

    keith.newton@chs.net

  • Jason Padgett

    (2013–2015)

    Past Chairman

    General Manager/CEO

    North Baldwin Utilities

    P.O. Box 1207
    Bay Minette, AL 36507

    580-1626

    padgett@nbumail.com

  • Ed Hammele

    (2011–2013)

    Executive Committee

    Business Banker

    BBVA Compass

    2800 US 98
    Daphne, AL 36527

    990-7644

    ed.hammele@bbvacompass.com

  • Ronnie Breland

    (2012–2014)

    Executive Committee

    Market President

    Regions Bank

    P.O. Box 999
    Gulf Shores, AL 36547

    968-6586

    ronnie.breland@regions.com

  • William McLaughlin

    (2013–2015)

    Executive Committee

    Executive Vice President

    Thomas Hospital

    PO Box 929
    Fairhope, AL 36532

    279-1516

    william.mclaughlin@infirmaryhealth.com

  • Ed Rodriguez

    (2013–2014)

    Executive Committee

    President/CEO

    Coastal Alabama Business Chamber

    3150 Gulf Shores Parkway
    Gulf Shores, AL 36542

    968-6904

    ed@edrod.net

  • Joe Bullock

    (2012–2014)

    Vice President

    Preble-Rish Consulting Engineers

    9949 Bellaton Avenue
    Daphne, AL 36526

    626-2122

    joe@preble-rish.net

  • Doug Warren

    (2012–2014)

    Executive Committee

    President

    Community Health Systems

    25819 Canal Road
    Gulf Shores, AL

    981-0200

    dwarren@gulftel.com

  • Darrelyn Bender

    (2012–2014)

    President/CEO

    Eastern Shore Chamber of Commerce

    P.O. Box 310
    Daphne, AL 36526

    628-8222

    dbender@eschamber.com

  • Jennie Campbell

    (2013–2015)

    President/CEO

    Stewart Lodges at Steelwood

    32311 Waterview Drive East
    Loxley, AL 36551

    602-1300

    jcampbell@stewartsteelwood.com

  • Gail McInnish

    (2011–2013)

    Administrator

    Oakwood Nursing Home

    2010 Medical Center
    Bay Minette, AL 35607

    937-3501

    gail.mcinnish@infirmaryhealth.org

  • Yolanda Johnson

    (2013–2015)

    Member

    J Devine Company

    25910 Canal Road
    Orange Beach, AL 36561

    205-613-0001

    yolanda@jdevinecompany.com

  • Darrell Wilson

    (2013–2015)

    General Manager- Foley OEM

    UTC Aerospace Systems

    1300 West Fern Avenue
    Foley, AL 36535-1568

    (251) 952-3267

    darrell.wilson@utas.utc.com

  • Craig Helms

    (2012–2014)

    Owner

    The Helms Agency

    P.O. Box 1076
    Bay Minette, AL 36507

    937-6954

    CCHSR@aol.com

  • David Clark

    (2014–2016)

    General Manager

    The Beach Club

    925 Beach Club Trail

    251-224-3230

    dclark@spectrumresports.com

  • Hon. Tucker Dorsey

    Member, Ex-Officio

    Office of County Commissioner

    Baldwin County Commission

    22251 Palmer Street
    Robertsdale, AL 36567

    251-972-8502

    tdorsey@baldwincountyal.gov

  • Mayor Bob Wills

    Member, Ex-Officio

    Mayor

    City of Bay Minette

    251-580-1619

    rwills@ci.bay-minette.al.us