• Donna Givens

    (2014–2016)

    Chairman

    Senior Governmental and Community Affairs Admin.

    Baldwin EMC

    P.O. Box 220
    Summerdale, AL 36580

    989-0179

    dgivens@baldwinemc.com

  • Keith Newton

    (2013–2015)

    Vice Chairman

    CEO

    South Baldwin Reg. Medical

    1613 McKenzie Street
    Foley, AL 36535

    949-3400

    keith.newton@chs.net

  • William McLaughlin

    (2013–2015)

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Executive Vice President

    Thomas Hospital

    PO Box 929
    Fairhope, AL 36532

    279-1516

    william.mclaughlin@infirmaryhealth.com

  • Britton Bonner

    (2015–2017)

    Immediate Past Chairman

    Attorney

    Adams and Reese

    115 S. McKenzie St.
    Foley, AL 36535

    943-6225

    britton.bonner@arlaw.com

  • Ed Hammele

    (2014–2016)

    Executive Committee

    Business Banker

    BBVA Compass

    2800 US 98
    Daphne, AL 36527

    990-7644

    ed.hammele@bbvacompass.com

  • Heiko Einfeld

    (2014–2015)

    Executive Committee

    President/CEO

    Eastern Shore Chamber of Commerce

    P.O. Box 310
    Daphne, AL 36526

    628-8222

    executivedirector@eschamber.com

  • Jennie Campbell

    (2013–2015)

    Executive Committee

    President/CEO

    Stewart Lodges at Steelwood

    32311 Waterview Drive East
    Loxley, AL 36551

    602-1300

    jcampbell@stewartsteelwood.com

  • David Clark

    (2014–2016)

    Executive Committee

    General Manager

    The Beach Club

    925 Beach Club Trail

    251-224-3230

    dclark@spectrumresports.com

  • Jason Padgett

    (2013–2015)

    Executive Committee

    General Manager/CEO

    North Baldwin Utilities

    P.O. Box 1207
    Bay Minette, AL 36507

    580-1626

    padgett@nbumail.com

  • Ashley Jones

    (2015–2016)

    Executive Director

    North Baldwin Chamber of Commerce

    P.O. Box 310
    Bay Minette, AL 36507

    251-937-5665

    ashley@northbaldwinchamber.com

  • Scott Fuller

    (2015–2017)

    Airport Authority Manager

    Jack Edwards National Airport

    P.O. Box 919
    Gulf Shores, AL 36547

    251-967-3968

    sfuller@jka.us.com

  • Gail McInnish

    (2011–2013)

    Administrator

    Oakwood Nursing Home

    2010 Medical Center
    Bay Minette, AL 35607

    937-3501

    gail.mcinnish@infirmaryhealth.org

  • Tom Debell

    (2015–2017)

    Tom Debell

    Riviera Utilities

    P.O. Box 2050
    Foley, AL 36536

    970-4100

    tdebell@rivierautilities.com

  • Yolanda Johnson

    (2013–2015)

    Member

    J Devine Company

    25910 Canal Road
    Orange Beach, AL 36561

    205-613-0001

    yolanda@jdevinecompany.com

  • Kerry O’Connor

    (2015–2017)

    Community Bank President

    BancorpSouth

    101 Rock Creek Parkway
    Fairhope, AL 36532

    802-6616

    kerry.oconnor@bsx.com

  • Darrell Wilson

    (2013–2015)

    General Manager- Foley OEM

    UTC Aerospace Systems

    1300 West Fern Avenue
    Foley, AL 36535-1568

    (251) 952-3267

    darrell.wilson@utas.utc.com

  • Craig Helms

    (2012–2014)

    Owner

    The Helms Agency

    P.O. Box 1076
    Bay Minette, AL 36507

    937-6954

    CCHSR@aol.com

  • Hon. Frank Burt Jr.

    Member, Ex-Officio

    Office of Baldwin County Commission

    Baldwin County Commission

    312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12
    Bay Minette, AL 36507

    251-937-0395

    fburt@baldwincountyal.gov

  • Mayor Mike McMillian

    Member, Ex-Officio

    Mayor

    City of Spanish Fort

    251-626-4884

    mayor@cityofspanishfort.com